apparently not everyone is good with an angry walk

A couple weeks ago when I was metabolizing a generous portion of my life I took an “angry walk.”  I know I must have looked angry as I walked.  I was punishng Queen Anne Ave with my size 13s. Something that happened on the walk made me less angry.  I noticed a man cross to the other side of the street in front of me.  When I was looking over my shoulder to cross a cross street, I noticed him crossing back over the street we were walking along. Dude crossed the street to avoid me.  I had to chuckle.  So if you see me in Seattle on an angry walk you don’t have to avoid me.  Acually I’d probably appreicate a hug.

3 thoughts on “apparently not everyone is good with an angry walk

  1. XOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXOXOOOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOOXOXOXOOXOXOXOOXOOXOOXOXOOXOXOXOXOXOXOXOOXOXOOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXOOXOOXOXOXOXOOXOXOXOXOOXXXOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
    HUGS AND KISSES HELP A LOT
    AN A FEW EXTRA HUGS
    OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

  2. …I could go for a great big Randy hug! In fact, think about that great hug we had when I ran into your house two Christmases ago (just before I jumped on Jen who was sleeping)…what a great moment of friendship and comfort. Thank you God for precious friends…and great hugs. Miss you all bunches!!

Comments are closed.