epic backfire

We’ve had to use some extra energy for   discipline with Levi and has words lately.  A couple weeks ago he was the kid at church that taught your kid what a-s-s is.  Pastors kids! Evidently he heard the meaning from one of Graeme’s friends that was over to play on Christmas break.   He’s also been mean with his word to Jen and I and his brothers. 

After repeated warnings about having to drink some hot sauce, I gave him some.  I gave him the choice: one drop of strong stuff or a spoonful of Tabasco.  He went with the spoonful.  Almost immediately  he started to vomit. It was a gradual crescendo of spots on the floor until most of it hit the floor in front of the toilet.

I’m sure the lad will remember this the next time I warn him about his words.

Epic [gag] backfire.

One thought on “epic backfire

  1. LOL! I remember when Emily would suck her thumb and I told my wife that if we put pepper on Emily’s thumb, she would stop sucking it. We tired it and she just keep on sucking her thumb!
    Kids are fun!

Comments are closed.